Heartland eMagazine Issue 33, Stanthorpe, Grafton, Tenterfield, Wineries, Advertising, Lismore, Ballina, Grafton, Chesterfield Australia, Richmond Valley Council, Heartland Magazine NSW, Casino RSM, Casino Truck Show

Gina Jeffreys ‘Beautiful Tangle’ Album

Gina Jeffreys ‘Beautiful Tangle’ Album

#1 on the iTunes Country Album chart on day of release!
Featuring #1 single ‘CASH’

It’s been 12 years since Gina Jeffreys released new music and with the release of her album ‘Beautiful Tangle’ today comes the news that the album is already at #1 on the iTunes Country Album chart on the day of release!

As the first female country artist in Australia to sell platinum albums and perform national sell-out shows, Gina’s recently released single ‘CASH’ is also sitting at #1 on the Country Songs Airplay chart for the fourth week in a row: https://countrysongschart.com.au/
Gina will be back on the road with the ‘Beautiful Tangle Tour’ taking in venues across Australia from tomorrow and into the New Year.

Produced by Gina’s husband and award winning record producer/musician Rod McCormack, ‘Beautiful Tangle’ features all acoustic instruments and delivers energy, harmony and heart.

Gina Jeffreys has been part of the country music industry for nearly 30 years, beginning when she won Star Maker in 1991.

‘Beautiful Tangle Tour’2019
Saturday August 10 Gemfest – Alan King Memorial Park, Emerald (The Gemfields)
Sunday August 11 Gemfest – Alan King Memorial Park, Emerald (The Gemfields)
Friday August 30 Inverell RSM Club
Saturday August 31 Casino RSM Club
Saturday September 7 Central Coast Launch, The Art House Wyong
Friday September 13 Belmont 16ft Sailing Club
Saturday October 12-19 Cruisin’ Country 2019
Saturday November 23 Club Forster
2020
Wednesday January 22 West Leagues Tamworth
Friday February 7 Albury Commercial Club
Saturday February 8 Wagga Wagga Civic Theatre
Sunday February 9 Mittagong RSL Club
Friday February 14 J Theatre Noosa
Saturday February 15 Empire Theatre Toowoomba
Saturday May 16 Bathurst Panthers

Follow Gina at: www.ginajeffreys.com.au
Instagram: gina_jeffreys
Facebook: Gina Jeffreys

Gina Jeffreys ‘Beautiful Tangle’ Album

error: Content is protected !!