Heartland Magazine Lismore, Heartland Magazine Tamworth, Heartland Magazine Casino NSW, Heartland Magazine Coffs Harbour, Heartland Magazine Hunter Valley, Heartland Magazine Ballina

Nashville Live Australian Tour 2019

Nashville Live Australian Tour 2019

Nashville Live Australian Tour 2019
 

For the very first time in Australia, and direct from Music City, U.S.A, the hit musical production Nashville Live delivers the energy, glamour and magic of a night out in the home of country music directly to you and totally live!
 
Nashville Live takes you back to the world famous Grand Ole Opry, through the history of country music from golden greats like Johnny Cash, Willie Nelson and Dolly Parton, through to the contemporary platinum selling sounds of Shania Twain, Garth Brooks, Dixie Chicks and many more. Nashville Live is a celebration of the legends of country music and the stories behind the hits.
 
Complete with a Grand Ole Opry style announcer revealing the hidden histories behind the biggest moments in country music, audiences can sing along and be moved to a mixture of classic solos, amazing duets and fantastic group harmonies as talented singers step up alongside the stellar live band to perform.
 
Featuring performances in major capital cities and over 20 regional centres around Australia and with a cast of incredible international performers, Nashville Live is the closest you can get down under to the bright lights, the sights and the sounds of the world’s most famous musical city, the home of country music, Nashville!
 
With 44 timeless hit songs including Folsom Prison Blues, Crazy, Jolene, The Gambler, Walk The Line, Stand By Your Man, Islands In The Stream, Man I Feel Like A Woman and If Tomorrow Never Comes to name but a few, this trip through country music’s greatest moments is a night that will reaffirm the fact that there really are only two types of music, Country and Western!
 
 Tickets on sale Friday 7 September 2018
For full tour information please visit:
www.mellenevents.com
 
 For all publicity enquiries please contact:
George Hatzigeorgiou // Riot House Publicity
george@riothouse.com.au
+61 405 343 041 
Nashville Live
Australian Tour 2019
 Tickets On Sale: Friday 7 September
 
Monday 18 February
Home of the Arts (HOTA), Gold Coast QLD
Tickets available at:
www.hota.com.au
 
Tuesday 19 February
Queensland Performing Arts Centre (QPAC), Brisbane QLD
Tickets available at:
www.qpac.com.au
 
Saturday 23 February
Townsville Civic Theatre, Townsville QLD
Tickets available at:
www.ticketshop.com.au
 
Sunday 24 February
Mackay Entertainment & Convention Centre, Mackay QLD
Tickets available at:
www.themecc.com.au
 
Wednesday 27 February
Pilbeam Theatre, Rockhampton QLD
Tickets available at:
www.seeitlive.com.au
 
Friday 1 March
Wrest Point Entertainment Centre, Hobart TAS
Tickets available at:
www.ticketmaster.com.au
 
Saturday 2 March
Theatre North at the Princess, Launceston TAS
Tickets available at:
www.theatrenorth.com.au
 
Sunday 3 March
Town Hall Theatre, Paranaple Arts Centre, Devonport TAS
Tickets available at:
www.decc.net.au
 
Tuesday 5 March
Lismore City Hall, Lismore NSW
Tickets available at:
www.lismorecityhall.com.au
 
Thursday 7 March
Glasshouse, Port Macquarie NSW
Tickets available at:
www.glasshouse.org.au
 
Friday 8 March
Manning Entertainment Centre, Taree NSW
Tickets available at:
www.theMEC.com.au
 
Saturday 9 March
Civic Theatre, Newcastle NSW
Tickets available at:
www.ticketek.com.au
 
Sunday 10 March
Illawarra Performing Arts Centre (IPAC), Wollongong NSW
Tickets available at:
www.ipac.org.au
 
Tuesday 12 March
Dubbo Regional Theatre & Convention Centre, Dubbo NSW
Tickets available at:
www.drtcc.com.au
 
Wednesday 13
Bathurst Memorial Entertainment Centre, Bathurst NSW
Tickets available at:
www.bmec.com.au
 
Thursday 14 March
The Playhouse, Canberra Theatre Centre, Canberra ACT
Tickets available at:
www.canberratheatrecentre.com.au
 
Friday 15 March
The Joan, Penrith NSW
Tickets available at:
www.thejoan.com.au
 
Saturday 16 March
State Theatre, Sydney NSW
Tickets available at:
www.ticketmaster.com.au
 
Tuesday 19 March
West Gippsland Arts Centre, Warragul VIC
Tickets available at:
www.wgac.com.au
 
Wednesday 20 March
Bunjil Place, Melbourne VIC
Tickets available at:
www.bunjilplace.com.au
 
Thursday 21 March
Ulumbarra Theatre, Bendigo VIC
Tickets available at:
www.gotix.com.au
 
Friday 22 March
Athenaeum Theatre, Melbourne VIC
Tickets available at:
www.ticketek.com.au
 
Sunday 24 March
Costa Hall, Deakin University, Geelong VIC
Tickets available at:
www.gpac.org.au

Tuesday 26 March
Frankston Arts Centre, Frankston VIC
Tickets available at:
www.thefac.com.au
 
Thursday 28 March
Bunbury Regional Entertainment Centre, Bunbury WA
Tickets available at:
www.bunburyentertainment.com
 
Friday 29 & 30 March
His Majesty’s Theatre, Perth WA
Tickets available at:
www.ticketek.com.au
 
Sunday 31 March
Albany Entertainment Centre, Albany WA
Tickets available at:
www.ticketek.com.au
 
Monday 1 April
Mandurah Performing Arts Centre, Mandurah WA
Tickets available at:
www.manpac.com.au

error: Content is protected !!